Our reviews

(208 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Lemon Tree Restaurant Bedford can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Lemon Tree Restaurant Bedford? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 04, 2021
Once again my taste buds were delighted with amazing flavors. I can’t get enough of the carrot salad.


June 04, 2021
Terrific as usual! We'll be back! :)


May 31, 2021
your food is always delicious! we look forward to visiting in person at some point...


May 30, 2021
5 stars for the food. It's delicious. Thank you. We had it last night and I'm already craving it again. We have ordered take out many times and in the past were very appreciative of the fact the meals came in paper containers. It actually made us choose your restaurant over others for take out because of the fact you didn't use styrofoam. Last night we were disappointed the meal arrived in styrofoam. :(. Please consider going back to the paper containers for take out.


May 29, 2021
We were looking for something other than The regular take out. Something fresh, original, different and wouldn’t make us feel like crap later. This was everything we were looking for! Definitely didn’t disappoint and I can’t wait to order there again!!


May 29, 2021
Food and service was amazing and always is!


May 29, 2021
Our Lamb Combo was delicious as usual. The order was ready at the scheduled
pick up time and got to our table still quite warm. We would certainly recommend
the Lemon Tree where you can get a delicious meal at a very good price.
Zoe and Wayne


May 25, 2021
Delicious!


May 23, 2021
Absolutely delicious as always. Their Hummus is beyond and I love the Lamb Stew but it’s all so very good and the salads are so fresh.


May 21, 2021
You can be sure you will be very full after your meal at Lemon Tree. The portions are generous. The Baba Ganoush is garlicy, the pita soft and the lamb favorable.