We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(193 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Lemon Tree Restaurant Bedford can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Lemon Tree Restaurant Bedford? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 16, 2021
As usual the food was delicious and generous in quantity. Ready exactly on time.


May 16, 2021
As always - - fast and delicious.👍🏻🤗


May 15, 2021
Food was delicious and if it was just for that would have given 5 stars. Problem is that during a global pandemic the staff inside the restaurant chose not to wear a mask while my husband picked up our order , thus putting him at risk. He wore a mask to protect them and the same courtesy was not extended to him sadly. As much as we love the food , can’t support a restaurant that doesn’t follow public health guidelines


May 15, 2021
It likely would have been a five star rating had we eaten in the restaurant instead of take out - damn COVID
We love the Lemon Tree!


May 15, 2021
The Lemon Tree never disappoints. It’s like a delicious home cooked meal. We have ordered from there many many times and will keep doing so!


May 15, 2021
The meze was perfect for a sunny Saturday lunch on my patio. Flavourful, extremely fresh, and perfectly heated through - Lemon Tree never disappoints, even with takeout! I would never believe I’d like eggplant, but wow the baba ganoush is so smoky-delicious that you won’t regret trying it. Enjoy!


May 14, 2021
Delicious as always!!! Just like in person :)


May 13, 2021
thank you


May 12, 2021
I love how fresh their food is here!


May 09, 2021
Amazing as Always! Everything cooked perfectly and so tasty. Best value for your money in Halifax.