We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(146 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Lemon Tree Restaurant Bedford can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Lemon Tree Restaurant Bedford? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 30, 2021
Delicious! Generous portions. Always a hit!


January 28, 2021
I have eaten at your restaurant at least 30 times Since you have opened and I have enjoyed every single time!!!


January 26, 2021
Had a meal delivered. Excellent, as usual. I’ve never been disappointed.


January 24, 2021
Amazing once again. Never tire of this place! Exceptional service and food.


January 24, 2021
Loved every moment of it from deciding what to order, being called to make sure the address for delivery was right and to substitute something in our order (which may have been more delicious than what we did order. The food was fantastic judging by all the appreciative sounds we made while eating it. The delivery was under the estimated time frame. We would order from Lemon Tree again and more often. Thank you.


January 23, 2021
The Lemon Tree is the restaurant we order from or dine in more frequently than any other restaurant in the area. It’s always delicious!


January 23, 2021
Awesome


January 20, 2021
As usual the food was excellent. I had a take out order which was exactly as ordered, it was on time, hot - perfect.


January 15, 2021
Love Lemon Tree. Food is always excellent.


January 11, 2021
We frequently choose this healthy tasty chicken kabob combo for dinner.
The delivery was prompt.
It arrived hot!!
But I miss the little appetizer dish that is “ on the house” when you dine in.
Mabye soon they will be offering it again.